Shop
Customer Reviews
MOUNT PEARL FLORIST
Local Mount Pearl, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (319 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Received a beautiful bouquet on Monday from my son,via your business and was very pleased with delivery! However, one small consideration, include a packet of plant food to insure they will last longer. Would certainly use your website again Thank you
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2018, 2:09 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the feedback and will add in a pack of flower food to the box from now on. We absolutely want your flowers to last as long as possible. We look forward to designing arrangements for you in the future.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

great website, nice people to deal with. wasn't sure how to handle this since I'm in Ontario...................would use again if needed.....................thanks
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2018, 1:08 pm

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves in providing an enjoyable customer service experience. We are glad you had an easy ordering experience with us, we can't wait to design for you again in the future.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great communication, lovely people and beautiful flowers! I ordered from England and within half an hour they emailed to say that they would not have the Sunflowers in stock for the date I requested, however I was happy to give them some basic instructions and let them be creative. I'm glad I did because my friend received something that was even better than the items on the website! Will definitely use again.
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 7:52 am

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really enjoyed getting creative with your order and are glad you and your friend enjoyed the finished product. We are excited to design for you in the future!
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

The bouquet I ordered for my friend was absolutely beautiful. She loved it more than I did and it helped brighten her day. The customer service I received was terrific.
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2018, 12:50 pm

We are happy to hear that you had a great customer service experience with us. We strive to give the best service possible and look forward to continuing to design for you in the future. Thank you for your review!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very pleased with the service. Would certainly use this website to order in the future.
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2018, 5:02 am

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to serving you in the future, next time we'll hope for less snow!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were a lovely birthday surprise. I loved them Gerber Daisies are my absolute favourite!
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2018, 12:29 pm

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your flowers, we hope you had a wonderful Birthday! We look forward to designing for you in the future.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered in a timely manner with great service!
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2018, 7:34 am

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves in providing great customer service, and are very glad you enjoyed the custom arrangement we designed for you. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Quality product, nicely arranged and ease of ordering online
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2018, 7:38 am

Thank you for your review! We are happy you found our online ordering system easy to use. We look forward to designing more arrangements for you throughout 2018!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Delivered on time and flowers looked great.
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2018, 7:36 am

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your Valentine's Day flower arrangement!
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent!!!!! My sister loved the Christmas Centre piece. Thank you for the exceptional customer service.
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 11, 2018, 5:18 am

Thank you, we hope you had a great Christmas and look forward to designing for you in 2018!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was the receiver of the flowers....they were beautiful, fresh and lasted through Christmas. I really appreciated the woman who delivered them knocked on the front and when there was no answer she went to the side door for second attempt- I finally heard her and she passed the flowers over with a big smile! Thanks!!!!
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2018, 8:05 am

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your arrangement over the holidays. We will pass along your kind words to our delivery driver and designers!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been dealing with Ed for over 25 years he always gives me top notch service no matter where I am. The only florist I use Thanks so much
Mount Pearl Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2018, 7:59 am

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers are very nice and fresh...... I am surprised they are not dis colouring yet. Because roses don`t have a long life. Thank you
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Wonderful service and the flowers were beautiful ! Thank you Kim for ensuring my flowers arrived at the appropriate time
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother in law loved her flowers. Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers are beautiful,but my son ordered them without a vase but still good ,think he wanted a basket as I have too many vases. Thank you for your service. Sadie Martin
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangements are consistently beautiful and long lasting. Service is very reliable, never any issues or delays.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great flowers, great service.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mum said the flowers lasted long time and were very pretty, thanks!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Best floral service! Beautiful arrangements, easy website ordering, and always great customer service! My first choice for every floral delivery is your business. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love the service I get! My mother in law loved her flowers. I also am very thankful for those reminders that I get by email. I have not forgotten a birthday or Mother's Day since.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, great service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

You guys were great to deal with. Thanks
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Promp service. No surprises. No problems. All good !
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

My arrangement is fresh and colourful. I find it very pleasing to the eye and am very happy with it.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I find your business to be excellent. You give great customer service. Living away, I always try to keep it local in my hometown when sending flowers. I would high recommend your business. My last floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Hi, I wanted to let you know that my mother thought the flowers she received were among the nicest she has seen. Thanks.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Pleasure to deal with and great service. Ordered from out of town and all was as promised.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great looking flowers. Great service. No troubles with delivery.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi Mount Pearl! I thank you very much for the kind phone call saying you didn't have the colour as advertised, but come to find out you delivered anyway (since I was too late getting the msg.), and it was perfect. It was much appreciated - good call! From snowy Kagawong, Ontario, Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easily placed order on line, it was delivered the same day. They even called b4 delivering to make sure someone would b there! Arrangement was very close to the picture on line!! Thank u, we will definitely use Mt. Pearl Florists again!!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very quick and efficient service. My family missed the flowers drop off and Mount Pearl Florist Ltd. came back, no problem. Beautiful flowers. Great service.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The family were very impressed with the arrangement and it was delivered as requested.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very efficient
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

lovely basket, my mother loved it and was impressed with the quality. Thank-you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful !!! Still in bloom, Thank You
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Prompt service and a beautiful birthday arrangement for my daughter. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were lovely & 8 days later they are still in good condition. They were delivered on time. Thank You
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

You have a wonderful website. Very user friendly. A great service especially when needing to order from afar!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

You have a wonderful website. Very user friendly. A great service especially when needing to order from afar!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Fabulous product. Excellent service. Will use again.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very convenient, arrive on same day , Well worth the $$.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

This is my second time using your business and both times have been fabulous! I love that what I am seeing online is what is being created and delivered. I will be sure to use your service in the future. Thank You!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Being from Edmonton , and wanting to order flowers in St.Johns did a search and up came your name ordered they were delivered the following day and have been told they were beautiful -Thank you for getting this done .
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great product; great service! I made a mistake in my online order so phoned in to correct it and had excellent service. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am from the United States, and needed to order funeral flowers, and Pat was wonderful and so helpful! He went above, and beyond expectations to ensure the flowers would be delivered on time. I would most assuredly order from Mount Pearl again!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

I chose the flowers because of the beautiful vase and the main reason was the heart above the flowers and it looked nothing like that. The flowers were fresh and nice but still did not look like what I ordered. However the service itself was great
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

I ordered flowers for my friend's daughter who is in hospital in St. John's (Car accident) this morning--using online pictures/website and purchased a beautiful bouquet and teddy bear to be delivered to the hospital. They were just stunning! Perfect service quick delivery from this flower shop! She loved them! I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent to deal with once again with on time delivery.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was very clear and easy to use. They recipient really liked the arrangement. Thanks for the excellent service.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything delivered as expected.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Arrangement was just as shown, delivered extremely fast. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Everything worked out perfectly, you guys did a great job, thank you
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Arrangement was perfect and delivery was timely.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service! Great quality!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The selection, price and delivery service was fantastic! The website is very user friendly and provides clear, detailed information about your purchase.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had to send flowers to a friend who had just lost his mother. I live out of province and could not make it home, and this florist was extremely professional, and very helpful. I even made a mistake in my online order, and when I called to fix it, there was no problem. The delivery was timely and the arrangement was well-appreciated, as well as beautiful. I was very satisfied with the professionalism and tact of Mount Pearl Florist.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service. Very prompt and very nice arrangement. I gave very little notice but they delivered.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The only flower shop I order from. The service and product quality is excellent. Not to mention I can order flowers for my wife in the morning and she will have them in no time. Great place!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

the flowers were beautiful,very colorful. The sender and I was very pleased. we would recommend you to others
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered online on short notice, called to confirm. The lady was very friendly and helpful. The flowers were what I ordered and were beautiful - I believe a few extra pretty flowers were added :-). My parents raved about how nice the delivery man was. It's nice to know I can order from across the country with no worries.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful customer service, and a beautiful bouquet. I ordered online from New York state to be delivered to St. John's. I'm very happy with Mount Pearl florist, would definitely use again.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fruit basket was beautiful and well put together better than I expected. My mom sent pictures so I could see what she got. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Fast and easy to use online service. The flowers, were received in time and were absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very happy with the service.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were lovely, still looking good after 9 days.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am totally pleased with your service and your product! Having online service is awesome!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you very much. My sister-in-law is really happy about her gift. She received it in time. Your place on web is a good thing. I could send flowers easily. You have many choices.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Fantastic service, great phone follow up, delivered on time, arrangement was beautiful and as advertised. Could not get better online service, I ordered from Montana, U.S. to be delivered to Newfoundland. Had horrid service from a company called Seattle Florists online, delivering to Seattle.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Couldn't have asked for better service.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Ordering was easy and delivery was on time but what was delivered wasn't what I ordered.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Ordering on line was perfect! Will continue to do so. The delivery was great, very quick service. From the photo received, the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and product
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Quick & easy! Great service.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangements!! Always impressed!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Thanks for you service
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service. The flowers were delivered on time and my mother loved them. Thanks.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was told that my aunt received a lovely fruit basket. She said that the fruit was of good quality. I was satisfied that the basket was delivered successfully and on time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Delivery was made as requested. The recipient loved the arrangement . Great service.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The fruit basket was amazing...they loved it....Thanks
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The fruit basket was amazing...they loved it....Thanks
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Wonderful service
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

same day order, arrived on time .. and beautiful. They were a big hit and last a long time, would def. order from here again.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Website was easy to use. No problem at all and would use again if needed.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service, great product! Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you Mount Pearl Florist for providing a product and service that I can rely on.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were for a funeral. Certainly pleased with the arrangement. Would buy and reccomend again.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

beautiful flower arrangement..love the vase, and it will be used by my mother, she especially liked it and has claimed it, as she did not have one of her own left since she downsized her living space. (And speedy service too)
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very nice arrangement. Order was done and made ready for out of town delivery promptly. Great service. Thank You.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom said he loved the flowers, they were big and beautiful Delivered when stated! thanks
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I never saw the flower arrangement as I live in Toronto and sent them to my mother, but my brother said they were in a little basket and beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NU

Dealing with Mount Pearl Florists was a great experience. The flowers were delivered at the time I requested and the product was exactly as ordered.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent, ordered online, it arrived on time the next day.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the great service! The beautiful arrangement of flowers was thoroughly enjoyed by the receiver.
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

thank you so much for your service..
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the service. I was able to send something worthwhile for my Mother's Birthday that put a smile on her face!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were lovely and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

I really enjoyed ordering flowers through you guys. They were beautiful, the girls really liked them and they were delivered at the correct time. I will continue to shop for flowers here.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service!
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

beautiful arrangements........a long journey to the far east end of st. john;s from mt.pearl
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, and so nice to be able to use someone local for our gift for our brother and sister in law. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was sent in a timely manor and I heard back quite quickly from the recipient. It is hard when you are far away to order flowers but I was happy with the choices and the cost and would order flowers from Mount Pearl again.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

good price, good service, the recipient was pleased
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

It has been very difficult over the years of living away to send flowers to my Mom in Witless Bay. I found Jackie's amazing web-site and when I called I felt like I was talking with an old friend. She would have the flowers sent right to my mom's door! Thank you so much Jackie! Maggy Moriarty, Mono, Ontario
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service, order was delivered within 2 hours of me ordering online. The recipient was very happy with the product, highly recommended.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

the flowers were beautiful but after 2 days the gerber daisies were dead and the iris' we turning black and curling up also some of the carnations were starting to brown. i called the florist and explained this is a very lovely gentleman who listened attentatively and expressed concern and said he would bring me new flowers on Monday. The flowers arrived a few minutes ago and are absolutely beautiful. I will certainly do business with this florist in the future. Great customer service!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful and on time
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Roses were beautiful and I have received many compliments on them. Delivery driver was personable.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were lovely. My Daughter ordered them from Calgary and she asked if I wasn't home to leave them next door at my neighbours. I wasn't home and they were left on my deck. They were there all night.They were ok .no damage . Clara
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful flower arrangement of red roses.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Many thanks for the great service. While I did not see the final product, I have been told it was excellent and that it was deliviered on time. This order was placed on-line without any difficulty after I had spoken directly with someone at the store and received answers to several questions. I was very satisfied with the choices and prices that were offered.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Ontario and I ordered roses online for my Aunt who lives in Newfoundland. These roses were delivered on June 18. I was in Newfoundland for a visit and left on June 30. These roses were as beautiful when I left as when they were delivered. My Aunt was very impressed and loved these roses and I was also very impressed how long they lasted and kept their beauty. Thank you so very much. Money well spent from out of town.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement, very pleased!!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Website was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful! My Mom loved them. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful! I sent them to my mother for Mothers Day and they were delivered the day before and arranged beautifully. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you. My mother-in-law loved her flowers!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

My floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful, I stopped crying after 5 mins
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very helpful, educated, and an awesome company to deal with.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was very informative, delivery as promised. A great way to connect, when you are away.
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Eazy and very reliable
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleasant, timely service! Wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely, delivered timely, was easy to order
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

I have used your company before. It exceeded my expectations then and it still does. Good to see that real service is still alive and well out there.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Ordering online was easy and flowers were delivered on time. The arrangement was almost exact to the pictures. Thanks.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent ,expert service... I have ordered both on line and by phone each time it's been a great experience.Thanks
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

When I send flowers to my Mom, you are the only Florist I use. The service is always on time or alittle early & the flowers are always fresh & beautiful! We share a special memory/story regarding Flowers and this always makes the 5000 miles that separates us seem a little less far. Thank You!!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My recipients called me right away to say how beautiful their Christmas arrangement was and they arrived a day earlier than I expected! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. I was last minute getting in an order and they had no problem completing the delivery. Very friendly.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother in law loved the arrangement, and kept commenting on how beautiful it was. Just for that alone, I feel I got good value for my money. Delivery was a touch much.
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement. Delivery was very quick! Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing, friendly service! :)
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great flowers - thanks very much! :)
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

The service was excellent and your website is very user friendly. I will definitely recommend Mount Pearl Florist to others. The person who received the flowers said they were very beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

My order was made from Nunavut and delivered in Newfoundland.Icould not believe that the flowers were delivered within one hour of ordering and on a Friday afternoon. The arrangement was fantastic.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent Service! Fast delivery and I'm told that they were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Arrangement was not the color of roses that I ordered but I was contacted and advised that they did not have that color. I assume they were still beautiful. I ordered them for my husbands aunts funeral
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Arrangement that was prepared for my dear nephew's funeral was absolutley beautiful and the service I received from the Florist was very professional. Highly recommend to others.
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers didn't arrive the same day but the next day and I'm told they were beautiful. Even though most of my orders are delivered in CBS, (and there are florists in CBS), it's worth it to order them from Mount Pearl Thank you.
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our son and daughter-in-law were very pleased with the anniversary flowers that were sent. I will use your services again in the future.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent birthday bouquet. I was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

I did not see the flowers arrangement but my girlfriend told me they were beautifull. You made her day (and mine). Great quality and good service...thanks
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

It was so easy to pick an arrangement and delivery was the next day. Great service!!
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers were beautiful great service thank you
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Thanks for the great service!! Will order from again for sure :)
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers were delivered on time and as ordered! Many thanks.. Will use again.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service, delivered on time and the quality was awesome!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Received lovely flowers on the Friday before Mother's Day, and they still look good!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were gorgeous in the arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered some flowers to get very quickly to a funeral. I ordered online from the UK early morning UK time and they were in place by that afternoon your time. I'm very grateful that it was all so quick and painless. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

I recently sent a disapproval concerning an arrangement, spoke to the owner and will replace the arrangement. Was very understanding and helpful. I am now a happy customer
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very good delivery time, within 2hrs of requested time. Price was reasonable, with good selections.
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mount Pearl Florists is who I depend on to make sure my parent's special occasions are that much more special! The flowers my mother and father receive must be impressive, because they are always quite pleased! It is challenging to mark these occasions when living away. I am grateful I can depend on Mount Pearl Florists to help me out! Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick and easy process! Would have liked only one delivery fee, since both arrangements were being delivered next door to each other on the same day.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fast, professional service.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Still not sure if they got the flowers/plant. Waiting for the Tx to be sure
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were lovely and fresh,and I am still enjoying them.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very good. She was very happy with them and the flowers were beautiful. She did say you should have used less "babies breath", whatever that means. Hahaha... Otherwise great. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

A real pleasure to deal with. Excellent service and very punctual.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement. Friendly Delivery man...nothing bad to say :)
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Web site was easy to follow, Flowers were delivered on time and I was told they were lovely. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very pleased, the flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully....great job!
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Pretty seamless ordering online! It was easy and the flowers were delivered quickly! Overall, great service!! :)
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

This is the second year I have ordered from here and the service has been great. Everything arrived on time and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service-delivered as promised. I will definitely use Mount Pearl Florist again in the future.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very much so pleased with the efforts made to make sure my flowers were delivered...it is too bad that they couldn't be delivered earlier in the morning. But in the end you came through. Thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

The gift basket was delivered promptly as promised and our family was truly impressed with the variety and freshness. Thanks so much for your great service!
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent service as always thank you very much
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering from the website was fast and easy. Great site!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

My wife loved the flowers, she said the arrangement was beauiful.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

flowers were lovely and a wonderful pick me up
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent experience; when the yellow roses I ordered were unavailable I received a phone call early on the date of delivery to confirm whether a substitute was ok; gentleman on the phone was very apologetic and appreciative of my business. I will use again
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

The floral arrangement arrived on Sat. and is still very fresh,beautiful.Took pictures of them and sent to our family who sent them.One thing however,there was no cut flower food included.As it happens, I have some which came with another arrangement and used that.Overall, I am very pleased with the quality and the appearance of this arrangement.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

i wanted to send my girl friend that flower for her birth day and when i working so away in egypt i decided to choose that website to help me and it was amazing thank you mount pearl florist
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and very convenient as I live out of province.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always deliver what I ordered, or at least very close. My family loves getting orders from you guys as they say you are very friendly and nice, and it is nice to be able support a business in my hometown. Flowers for my family will always be ordered from you guys.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

My mother received the flowers and said they were perfect.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for delivering such nice flowers for my son and daughter-in-law.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic services. The flowers arrived on time and I am told they were beautiful and arranged just so. Also the setup in the vase made for easy watering. Thank you for making a Mother's Day special.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

as always great service, excellent value and prompt delivery
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Ordering wsa easy; I received a confirmation email right away; and most important, my sister loved the floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Service was excellent.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very impressed with this place, an international customer from the UK so was a bit wary but placed an order on the Saturday morning to be delivered the same day and it was delivered a few hours later. Amazing service and great flowers too made my girlfriend very happy. Thankyou!
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very impressed with this place, an international customer from the UK so was a bit wary but placed an order on the Saturday morning to be delivered the same day and it was delivered a few hours later. Amazing service and great flowers too made my girlfriend very happy. Thankyou!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was beautiful and colorful!
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My ordered was sent to my Mom on time. And great that you called before delivery to make sure someone was home! Awesome job Kerri
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

About 2 minutes after I placed my online order I received a call from Mount Pearl Florists confirming my order. The product was delivered that day. That's service!!
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

I was quite suprised to say the least to get a call from you guys, it was the first time I had ever recieved flowers from your store as well as ever in my life :) I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers, as well as the service that was provided! Thanks for being a part of that special day :) keep up the good work
Date: Oct 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service, the flowers I arranged to have sent were sent in a timely manor and well received.
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Good service, no problems whatsoever after ordering the bouquet online. From all reports the flowers and presentation were stunning, and well received by many. Great comments. Thank you so much. Yvonne Lowe
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

A family member sent me a photo of the arrangement and it was almost identical to the photo on the order page. It's rare to get that. Additionally there had been a problem with my credit card and an employee called and asked to clarify directions to the recipient. It could have raised alarm bells to credit card fraud but the sincerity and concern and friendly manner of the person on the phone made all the difference. It is important to know I'm making Web purchases with a company with such integrity. I will recommend this site and florist to friends.
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers arrived on time. Thanks. I will probably be a return customer provided I am not solicited, I have enough spam to deal with. Please do not send or share my email address. DR
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers are just beautiful. The delivery was on time and the delivery person very friendly and personable. I will use this florist again!
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very happy!
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Because I live in Ottawa, had a hard time to find a shop in St. John's that could fill my order in such a short time frame, I was so lucky to have found your shop on line. The Fruit Basket was absolutely spectacular from the description my brother gave me, it certainly went well beyond my expectations. Thank you all for making my brother's birthday so special for him and myself. I have no words to say how wonderful you all were, thank you, Barbara Grant
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NT

Good Service...My mother enjoyed the flowers...Needed to change the delivery date over the phone which was not a problem.
Date: Jul 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

I received the flowers as a gift for my 65th birthday on June 21st. They were beautifully arranged and I loved the colours. Today is July 2nd and they are still looking lovely. I've changed the water a couple of times and they're still doing well. I also like the vase and intend to use it for an artificial arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers..online order resulted in a little bit of late delay. Overall good service!
Date: Jun 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved the flowers and they lasted a long time. Will definitely be using again.
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time! I will definitely be using you guys again!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

First time getting flowers from you. Flowers were lovely. I would surely use you and pass you on.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I am always pleased with this florist. They are personal when I call and th flowers were just beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The only suggestion I would give, is that you could send a delivery confirmation email, saying the flowers were delivered and recieved.
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Have been ordering flowers from Mount Pearl florist for years, AWESOME service! very friendly as well! Keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

My floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful! Exactly as ordered. It was a great surprise for my Mom's Birthday :) Thank you very much
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

I hear the flowers were beautiful. Was hoping they would arrive the same day as ordered but they made someone very happy. Thanks!
Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was excellent, thanks, Mom loved the flowers. BM
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

The red roses were beautiful....fresh and deep red!!!
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Top Quality and Efficient!
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NL

I ordered 2 bouquets from this locations. My mother and grandmother were very pleased when they got them. The prices were very reasonable too. I'll be ordering from you again.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NL

My order was a gift and the receiver was very pleased with the arrangement. Your service was quick and easy to use. Thank You!
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

I was very pleased with the arrangement. The flowers are still in bloom at my church. I thought it was a wonderful arrangement for a young lady as well.
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

The flower arangement you brought me were so beautiful. I'm very impressed with your overall service. And I will recomend your flower shop to everyone I know.
Date: Nov 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NU

Really enjoyed the layout and look of your website. Even though my order was placed with little notice, delivery was prompt. Very pleased with the flowers and the service.
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

We were very pleased with the flowers and service.My husband ordered online wondering if i would get them on time and i did and the flowers were beautiful and the card said exactly what he wanted!
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

Date: Aug 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I understand the flowers were lovely and thank you so much for the service
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Jul 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

Service was excellent.When i phoned to confirm the next day they knew what I was talking about and delivery was prompt.
Date: Jun 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

Great service!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

very nice arrangement, very fresh and well-coordinated
Date: May 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

EXCELLENT Service!! My order was placed on short notice, and it was delivered quickly - it was a beautiful plant. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

Thank you, the flowers were delivered in a timely manor, I was away at the time and I do appreciate your fest service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Pearl, NL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MOUNT PEARL FLORIST
160 Trans Canada Hwy
Mount Pearl, NL. A1N 2P3
Local: (709) 364-4095

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase